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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Dearborn, MI

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Dearborn Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

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4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

CI Web Design Inc. has been working with businesses in Dearborn for more than two decades. It runs pay-per-click advertising campaigns on search engines like Yahoo, Bing, and Google. The company performs ad testing in line with its efforts to refine campaign strategies. It provides other services, including search engine optimization, e-mail marketing, and social media management. The company counts wineries, granite countertop installers, public adjusters, and DIY wood shed manufacturers as part of its clientele.

14777 Keel St, Plymouth, MI 48170

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Versa Agency offers pay-per-click services to clients in the Dearborn community. It caters to business owners, creating PPC ads designed to increase user engagement, revenue, and return on investments. The agency also develops industrial, modern, and contemporary websites to help brands automate sales, boost conversion, and reduce marketing costs. It has created advertising campaigns for bands, restaurants, wineries, and health centers. Other services offered by Versa Agency include link building, content marketing, and brand strategy.

888 W Big Beaver Rd Suite 208, Troy, MI 48084

Why choose this provider?

Turn It Orange is a creative and digital marketing agency serving business owners in Dearborn and nearby locations. It handles PPC advertising projects that range from simple campaigns to complex ones combining display, search, and remarketing ads. Its team designs ad graphics, creates landing pages, analyzes demographics, performs regular optimization, and conducts maintenance. The agency has served more than 137 clients, including established businesses, coming from 30 different industries in the country and across the world.

912 Simpson St, Plymouth, MI 48170

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Search Ad Marketing works with customers in Dearborn. Its team offers pay-per-click advertising solutions to enable business owners to promote their products and services, reach their target online audiences, and generate revenue. The agency conducts competitive and ongoing keyword research, conversion optimization, analytics analysis, and landing page creation. It also caters to clients seeking bid management, call tracking, and opportunity evaluation services. Search Ad Marketing has been in the industry for more than 10 years.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
CI Web Design Inc.
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Versa Agency
14777 Keel St, Plymouth, MI 48170
Turn It Orange
888 W Big Beaver Rd Suite 208, Troy, MI 48084
Search Ad Marketing
912 Simpson St, Plymouth, MI 48170

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.