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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in New Orleans, LA

Our Recommended Top 8

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored New Orleans Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



8Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

935 Gravier Street, Ste. 1042, New Orleans, LA 70112 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (26)
4.7 (15)

Why choose this provider?

2nd Line Marketing helps New Orleans small to medium-sized businesses get found online. The agency assists business clients in targeting their audiences by carrying out Google Adwords strategies, setting up PPC campaigns, and retargeting ads. In addition, its team of strategists rounds up digital marketing efforts by implementing SEO plans, deploying websites, and building citations. 2nd Line Marketing has been addressing clients' digital needs since 2013. It supports charities and causes such as the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.

New Orleans, LA Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (22)

Why choose this provider?

Kates Digital Marketing works with businesses and organizations in and around New Orleans. Since 2018, it has been helping service providers improve their search engine results and generate revenue through its array of SEO and PPC solutions. The agency creates keyword-focused content for different social media platforms that can be accessed using computers, cellphones, and tablets. It also provides web design, videography and photography, and social media marketing services. Kates Digital Marketing partners with Google Cloud and Microsoft.

710 SW Railroad Ave. Ste F, Hammond, LA 70403 Rating

Why choose this provider?

ServiceHawk Digital Marketing works with businesses in New Orleans and its surrounding areas. It helps companies turn relevant traffic to paying customers by creating PPC ads for Google. Its team members also handle various related tasks such as website design and development, search engine optimization, blog and content creation, reputation management, and social media marketing. The company carries more than 25 years of experience in the industry. Some of its previous clients include Insight Restoration, Airsmiths Cooling & Heating, and Adda Carpets & Flooring.

111 Camellia Drive, Covington, LA 70433 Rating

Review Sources

4.9 (49)
4.8 (25)

Why choose this provider?

High Level Thinkers is a team of digital marketing specialists serving New Orleans. They help companies expand their reach and engage with customers through PPC ads, marketing automation, and lead nurturing. They also offer Instagram marketing, which caters to upscale businesses like retailers and waterparks. The professionals handle ad and post creation, audience messaging, and analytics monitoring. Mortgage lenders, jewelers, and home service providers are the other clients High Level Thinkers serves. The Google Partner has 15 years of industry experience.

6100 Canal Blvd, New Orleans, LA 70124 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (9)

Why choose this provider?

HVAC Marketing Engine comprises pay-per-click and SEO professionals catering to electrical, plumbing, and HVAC contractors in New Orleans and the nearby communities. To run a PPC campaign, it conducts competitor and target market research, creates ads, and sets up landing pages designed to drive consumers to action. The agency then tracks clicks, refines strategies, and provides clients with monthly reports on conversion rates and costs-per-acquisition. HVAC Marketing Engine has worked with companies like Southern Efficiency and AmeriTrust Construction.

2714 Bell St, New Orleans, LA 70119

Why choose this provider?

Transworld Consortium offers PPC services to clients operating in New Orleans. It handles PPC ads using the tools supplied by Bing, Yahoo, and Google. These are matched with social media promotional drives across Instagram and Facebook and supplemented with SEO measures for organic lead development. The agency also creates content that ranges from text messages for phones to video and animations. Transworld Consortium focuses its efforts on startups and small businesses and it prefers a collaborative approach with its customers.

1515 S. Salcedo St, Ste #220, New Orleans, LA 70125 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (42)
4.7 (16)

Why choose this provider?

Cave Web Works serves business owners throughout the New Orleans area. The company provides clients with various solutions, including pay-per-click (PPC) marketing, search engine optimization, digital marketing, and web design. Its IT professionals have experience collaborating with clients and offering them consultation services to increase their lead conversions. They make use of a five-step system that includes search, social, reviews, listings, and reporting. Cave Web Works has worked with clients from different industries, such as home improvement and landscaping.

  • Home Improvement Companies

1927 B Ste. 3 Corporate Square Blvd, Slidell, LA 70458 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

EvoBlocs is a digital marketing company providing its services to businesses in and around New Orleans. It creates pay-per-click advertising campaigns for a range of formats, including search, display, social media, retargeting, Google, and Youtube ads. Its team also offers SEO, enterprise solutions, and custom website design, development, and re-platforming. Mobile and progressive application development are also available. EvoBlocs has completed projects for clients such as UNO Hospital Solutions, Marbella Grand, Malady, and Radhey Krishna Impex.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
2nd Line Marketing
935 Gravier Street, Ste. 1042, New Orleans, LA 70112
Kates Digital Marketing
New Orleans, LA
ServiceHawk Digital Marketing
710 SW Railroad Ave. Ste F, Hammond, LA 70403
High Level Thinkers
111 Camellia Drive, Covington, LA 70433
HVAC Marketing Engine
6100 Canal Blvd, New Orleans, LA 70124
Transworld Consortium
2714 Bell St, New Orleans, LA 70119
Cave Web Works
1515 S. Salcedo St, Ste #220, New Orleans, LA 70125
1927 B Ste. 3 Corporate Square Blvd, Slidell, LA 70458


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.