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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Lafayette, LA

Our Recommended Top 5

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Lafayette Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

Lafayette, LA Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (3)
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Burning Stick Creative offers various digital marketing solutions including pay-per-click campaigns and geo-fence targeting for businesses in Lafayette. The team also sets up display ads for mobile games and promotions through different streaming platforms. It also elevates brands and helps them get to the first page of Google through its SEO strategies like keyword planning and tracking. Burning Stick Creative is headed by Josh Richard and is composed of a good mix of ad specialists, search engine optimizers, and designers.

  • Marketing Consultant
  • seo agency
  • content marketing agency

1325-B Eraste Landry Rd, Lafayette, LA 70506 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (10)
5.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

Rally Marketing offers a wide array of solutions to Lafayette businesses. The digital agency aims to be the client's full-service partner in business growth by providing pay-per-click advertising, SEO, social media marketing, graphic design, and content development services. Instead of spreading the client's budget across multiple siloed marketing campaigns, it uses an integrated approach, combining customized strategies focused on the single goal of generating qualified leads. Some of Rally Marketing's clients are Home Bank, Pelican Roofing, and the Heart Hospital of Lafayette.

513 N Parkerson Ave, Crowley, LA 70526 Rating

Review Sources

4.5 (5)
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Raxxar is a full-service marketing firm that caters to organizations and businesses in and around Lafayette. It helps clients reach their target audiences and generate more leads through its selection of PPC management solutions. The agency creates ad campaigns for various platforms, like Facebook and Google, and performs PPC auditing, campaign optimization, and comprehensive analyses and reporting. Its team also provides SEO, social media marketing, and web design services. Raxxar has been in operation for over a decade.

301 Pontchartrain Dr, Carencro, LA 70520 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (10)

Why choose this provider?

Aware Creative Solutions provides services across Lafayette and the neighboring communities. It specializes in helping business owners improve their online visibility by creating pay-per-click advertisements on search engines, including Google. It also uses social media platforms, such as Facebook, to connect businesses to their targeted audiences. In addition to PPC services, the company offers copywriting, email marketing, graphic design, press releases, and SEO services. Aware Creative Solutions has more than 11 years of industry experience.

207 Saint Vincent St., Lafayette, LA 70506 Rating

Review Sources

4.0 (9)

Why choose this provider?

Lafayette Louisiana Website Design assists Lafayette businesses in getting found on Google. It develops and implements PPC advertising strategies to help clients generate leads. In conjunction with SEO, its team launches targeted ad campaigns that can reach a more focused clientele or the broadest possible audience. The company has served a range of business types, from national companies to mom-and-pop shops. It designs websites optimized for different devices, such as tablets, laptops, smartphones, and computers.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Burning Stick Creative
Lafayette, LA
Rally Marketing
1325-B Eraste Landry Rd, Lafayette, LA 70506
513 N Parkerson Ave, Crowley, LA 70526
Aware Creative Solutions
301 Pontchartrain Dr, Carencro, LA 70520
Lafayette Louisiana Website Design
207 Saint Vincent St., Lafayette, LA 70506


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.