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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Wichita, KS

Our Recommended Top 4

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Wichita Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

307 N. Seneca, Suite 107, Wichita, KS 67203 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (12)
5.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

Grove9 is a branding agency that offers a selection of digital marketing services in and around Wichita. Its team helps businesses and organizations improve online relevancy and generate revenue through its pay-per-click solutions. The company creates video and social media content, as well as performs campaign optimization, on-target messaging, and landing page development. It also provides web and logo design and collateral and print services. Founder and CEO Justin Eklund carries over two decades of industry experience.

1631 S Meridian Ave #204, Wichita, KS 67213 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (19)
4.4 (13)

Why choose this provider?

Residual Rank serves business owners in and around the Wichita area. It manages pay-per-click ads to help clients increase their online visibility and conversions. It has managed Google Ad campaigns for different businesses, including pest control, auto glass repair, and global supplement companies. It also provides website design, content writing, Google remarketing, and logo design services. The founder of Residual Rank, Thomas Jefferson, previously worked for as an SEO and PPC corporate team leader.

520 N West St, Wichita, KS 67203 Rating

Review Sources

4.6 (145)
4.7 (120)
3.5 (6)

Why choose this provider?

US Logo Companies partners with brands in Wichita. It offers various digital marketing solutions, including PPC advertising. Its team runs and analyzes PPC ad campaigns to help businesses reach new customers. The professionals also improve clients' search engine rankings organically through SEO, design and develop websites, and create social media content. In addition to digital marketing services, US Logo Companies offers traditional advertising, which covers print design and vehicle wrap production. It has more than three decades of experience.

5025 E Kellogg Drive, Suite 132, Wichita, KS 67218 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (22)
5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Rokit Social is a digital marketing agency serving organizations and businesses in and around Wichita. It helps service providers boost sales, improve online visibility, and increase conversion rates through its PPC management solutions. The company performs data analysis and analytics, data mining, split testing, ad campaign optimization, copywriting, and domain management and setup. Its team also offers web design and maintenance, social media marketing, and SEO services. Rokit Social has been in operation for over five years.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
307 N. Seneca, Suite 107, Wichita, KS 67203
Residual Rank
1631 S Meridian Ave #204, Wichita, KS 67213
US Logo Companies
520 N West St, Wichita, KS 67203
Rokit Social
5025 E Kellogg Drive, Suite 132, Wichita, KS 67218


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.