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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Naperville, IL

Our Recommended Top 5

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Naperville Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

555 Waters Edge Ste 130, Lombard, IL 60148 Rating

Review Sources

4.5 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Harp Advertising and Interactive is a PPC agency serving the Naperville metro area. It draws upon diverse experiences with digital marketing to provide PPC services that incorporate curated content and keywords to market to its clients' desired audiences. The agency's PPC services are thoroughly tracked, allowing clients to analyze and explore the outcomes of PPC campaigns and work alongside it to employ the most effective strategies. Its team members offer strategic marketing options and manage the media involved in ads on an ongoing annual basis. Harp Advertising and Interactive also does SEO, offers website development, and provides options that involve traditional marketing methods.

210 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563

Why choose this provider?

Systemtek Technologies LLC is a Naperville-based digital marketing agency providing PPC advertising services. Composed of veteran web developers, social media experts, and SEO consultants, this agency helps clients to strategically place PPC ads using Google AdWords. Systemtek Technologies LLC offers in-house graphic design and copywriting services and uses analytics to monitor the ongoing effectiveness of PPC campaigns. Its team performs IT services to help resolve and prevent technical errors and it helps clients to navigate the use of PPC ads on social media platforms such as Facebook and Twitter. General SEO and web design services are available as well alongside email marketing services.

1263 S Highland Ave Ste 2B, Lombard, IL 60148 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Conversion Strategies Inc. is a Lombard-based PPC agency helping clients throughout the Naperville metro area. Much of this agency's efforts are focused on the needs of small local businesses. It helps small businesses to bolster their online presence by offering full support services and structuring PPC campaigns designed to attract their target audiences. Conversion Strategies Inc. does PPC campaigns for Facebook, Google AdWords, and other miscellaneous platforms. In most cases it manages PPC efforts centered on maximizing ROI. Other available services include SEO targeted to local customers, online reputation management, and general web design services.

900 National Pkwy Ste 280, Schaumburg, IL 60173 Rating

Review Sources

4.4 (7)

Why choose this provider?

True Interactive is a PPC agency serving clients in the Naperville metro area. It helps clients to place PPC ads strategically by drawing upon market research, competitive analysis, and keyword trends. True Interactive provides in-house ad copywriting services and conducts ongoing optimization practices to ensure that PPC ads are employed using the best methods of attracting is clients' target audiences. It does SEM audits for clients to highlight weak spots in current campaigns and devise solutions. This agency also provides organic SEO methods, does social media marketing, and offers display ads alongside PPC options.

50 S Main St Ste 200, Naperville, IL 60540 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (19)
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

NectarSpot is a digital marketing firm in Naperville that offers PPC advertising. This agency works with clients to create PPC advertising campaigns meant to reach their target audiences that are informed by the agency's experience in copywriting, graphic design, and social media and SEO marketing methods. It typically aims to achieve the greatest possible return on ad spend for each client. NectarSpot conducts both complimentary and paid PPC audits of its clients' websites to determine the effectiveness or ineffectiveness of current methods and devise solutions to integrate into campaigns. Other available services include SEO, development for websites and mobile applications, and automation.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Harp Advertising and Interactive
555 Waters Edge Ste 130, Lombard, IL 60148
Systemtek Technologies, LLC
210 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563
Conversion Strategies, Inc.
1263 S Highland Ave Ste 2B, Lombard, IL 60148
True Interactive
900 National Pkwy Ste 280, Schaumburg, IL 60173
NectarSpot Marketing,Automation, and Design Company.
50 S Main St Ste 200, Naperville, IL 60540


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.