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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Nampa, ID

Our Recommended Top 5

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Nampa Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

800 W Main St. Ste 1460, Boise, ID 83702 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (8)
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Performance Digital Marketing caters to businesses of any size in Nampa. The company aims to help clients generate leads and target new customers online by utilizing a variety of digital solutions. It manages PPC campaigns for businesses, organizations, and people who want to boost qualified lead conversion rates. In addition, it performs website design, web hosting, SEO, medical marketing, CRM retargeting, and social media posting services. Its founders, Mike and Heather Morgan, have been helping businesses throughout Idaho with their marketing efforts since 1987.

3329 W. Crossley ln, Eagle, ID 83616 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Diamond Modern Media addresses the online presence concerns of business owners in Nampa. For more than 10 years, the agency has been offering pay-per-click advertising services that aim to increase its clients' profits and improve their brand awareness. It executes PPC campaigns on various platforms, including Google, Facebook, Yelp, and Taboola. Diamond Modern Media strives to reach different industries by providing phone-driven and form-driven websites and ads. It has created PPC ads for clients across the US and Canada.

1715 Woodbridge Lane, Boise, ID 83706 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Valid Resource serves businesses in the Nampa metro that require PPC ad solutions. The team runs promotional campaigns using tools from the Google platform and social media networks such as Facebook. The agency also crafts marketing materials for conventional media outlets like cable television and radio. Its clientele focuses on small businesses, senior care communities, and addiction treatment centers. Valid Resource operates under the Readbear Films umbrella, a creative marketing agency.

6126 W State St., Boise, ID 83703 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (11)

Why choose this provider?

TVI SEO is an advertising agency that serves Nampa and surrounding areas. It works with businesses for their pay-per-click advertising needs, offering Google Ads management. The strategies it applies aim to provide more visibility, calls, leads, and sales that result from better Google Search and Maps rankings. Its services also include SEO-filled web design, content curation, copywriting, and online reputation management. TVI SEO has been in business for 24 years. Its services extend to clients in Twin Falls, Sandpoint, New Plymouth, and Horseshoe Bend.

US Bank Building 101 S Capitol Blvd, #501, Boise, ID 83702 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (11)
5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

BrandCraft is a growth marketing agency that builds strategies for various organizations in Nampa and the surrounding communities. It offers pay-per-click search engine marketing services to increase the visibility of its clients' brands by putting text ads on search engines where people are looking for relevant keywords. Other services include web and e-commerce design, lead generation, graphic design, photography, and video production. Some of BrandCraft's clients are McCurley Dealerships, The Quilt Crossing, and Ground Support Coffee.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Performance Digital Marketing
800 W Main St. Ste 1460, Boise, ID 83702
Diamond Modern Media
3329 W. Crossley ln, Eagle, ID 83616
Valid Resource
1715 Woodbridge Lane, Boise, ID 83706
6126 W State St., Boise, ID 83703
US Bank Building 101 S Capitol Blvd, #501, Boise, ID 83702


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.