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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Port Saint Lucie, FL

Our Recommended Top 5

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Port St. Lucie Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

15Reviewed

11Curated

5Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

1680 SW Saint Lucie West Blvd, Suite 209, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (19)

Why choose this provider?

Branding Arc is a full-service digital marketing agency that serves clients in Port St. Lucie and the surrounding areas. It provides pay-per-click advertising services, helping increase ad visibility on search engine results and social media sites. Its team performs market research, develops and executes brand strategies, and builds landing pages. Other services the agency offers include branding, SEO, social media management, and website design and hosting. Branding Arc is a member of the Receivables Management Association International.

108 N Depot Dr., Fort Pierce, FL 34950

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (51)
Google
5.0 (41)

Why choose this provider?

Media Giant Design is a digital marketing and web design company that has been serving both e-commerce and B2B/B2C companies in Port St. Lucie and nearby areas since 2009. It offers pay-per-click services to build brands and send prospective customers to businesses' websites through Google, Bing, or Facebook. It also offers SEO, copywriting, shared web hosting, and social media marketing services. Media Giant Design is an American Registry of Internet Numbers-approved ISP and voting member. It is also a Twilio-authorized developer and a Facebook Marketing Partner.

Stuart, FL 34997

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (6)
Facebook
5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Growth Squad is a full-service digital marketing company assisting businesses in Port St. Lucie. It provides pay-per-click solutions, which involve account set-up, lead generation, data reporting and monitoring, budget management, and keyword research. In addition to PPC services, its team offers social media and reputation management, web design, and search engine optimization. Growth Squad has worked with clients like VIP America Home Health, Palm Beach Patio Furnitures, Stuart/Martin County Chamber of Commerce, and Skin Serenity Spa.

Port St. Lucie, FL

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Driven Digital takes care of the pay-per-click advertising needs of clients throughout Port St. Lucie and the nearby metros. It aims to help clients grow their businesses and reap greater ROIs by using Facebook and Google Ads platforms, which ultimately help in boosting traffic to their websites and increasing brand recognition. Its team also assists in reducing advertising costs by controlling and limiting clicks and carrying out remarketing campaigns. Other services of the company include website design and development, content marketing, logo design, and SEO.

4726 SE Capstan #5, Stuart, FL 34997

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (9)

Why choose this provider?

Subers Web Group manages PPC campaigns for businesses in Port St. Lucie. It places paid advertisements in a process that includes careful keyword research to determine audience expectations. The team develops company landing pages and tackles social proof concerns. SEO measures are available as supplementary organic growth solutions. The agency also handles reputation and social media marketing projects. Subers Web Group was founded in 1996 and has worked with Simmons and Sons Construction, Grade Finders Publications, and PWF Wine.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Branding Arc
1680 SW Saint Lucie West Blvd, Suite 209, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Media Giant Design
108 N Depot Dr., Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Growth Squad
Driven Digital
Subers Web Group
4726 SE Capstan #5, Stuart, FL 34997

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.