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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Palm Coast, FL

Our Recommended Top 10

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Palm Coast Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



10Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

Palm Coast, FL Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

M4 Worldwide, Inc., serves small and large businesses in the Palm Coast metro. It helps business owners increase leads and sales through pay-per-click advertising. Its PPC experts perform competitive research, create ads, and manage PPC campaigns. The full-service internet marketing agency also offers search engine optimization services. M4 Worldwide was originally founded in New York and has been in business for more than 15 years. Its founder and owner, Marcelo Oleas, has appeared on various TV networks, including FOX, ABC, NBC, and CBS.

241 Thornberry Branch Ln, Daytona Beach, FL 32124 Rating

Why choose this provider? is a web development company that caters to the online needs of businesses in Palm Coast. The agency helps its clients improve website traffic, and increase revenues through PPC advertising campaigns. Its team of specialists selects keywords, creates ad content, and optimizes campaigns on Google to reach companies' target demographics. In addition to PPC, they use SEO strategies that enable sites to rank higher on search engines. Owner Mark Geallis has been in the internet marketing industry for more than 20 years.

1474 W Granada Blvd # 410, Ormond Beach, FL 32174 Rating

Why choose this provider?

For more than 15 years, Architechs for the Web Inc. has strived to meet the online marketing needs of tech start-ups, small businesses, and large companies in Palm Coast. It utilizes paid advertising strategies to gain more leads, helping websites rank higher on Google Maps and search return listings. Its PPC service also includes analyzing the competitor's ad performance, researching related keywords, and integrating important demographics and audience interests to customize the client's targeted audience.

Daytona Beach, FL 32114 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Bydand Digital is an online marketing firm serving businesses in Palm Coast and the surrounding areas. It helps clients attract user traffic and increase sales through Google Ads pay-per-click campaigns. It provides PPC solutions such as keyword research, ad copy creation, campaign optimization, and custom monthly reporting. Other services include website creation, search engine optimization, and social media marketing. Owner Sam Adams has been working in marketing for more than nine years. He holds the Google Ads certification.

101 Marketside Ave. Suite 404-251, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Social Shark Media, LLC, is an online marketing agency serving Palm Coast. Since 2013, it has been helping organizations and business owners improve their online presence and grow their audience base through its pay-per-click advertising solutions. The company works closely with clients and develops strategies on how they can enhance their search engine results in Yahoo, Google, and Bing. Its team also performs local and technical SEO, keyword research, and backlinking. Social Shark Media has collaborated with Vallen, Cooper Electric, and HD Supply.

701 Market Street Unit 101 St, Augustine, FL 32095 Rating

Review Sources

4.8 (38)

Why choose this provider?

Business Builders is a St. Augustine-based agency that deals with clients across Palm Coast. It grows their online presence through pay-per-click advertising services. The agency runs campaigns on platforms like Facebook and Google and deploys ads that reach individuals based on a range of factors, from age to location. It generates leads for clients through other marketing solutions, including search engine optimization and web design. Its CEO, Jay Owen, has been in the industry for more than two decades.

14286 Beach Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32250 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (15)

Why choose this provider?

Kelly Advantage is a digital marketing agency that serves businesses in Palm Coast. Its teams provide modern pay-per-click services, such as paid search ads, video advertising, PPC remarketing, social advertising, and display ads to meet the needs and market conditions of its clients. It creates campaigns using platforms such as Facebook, Bing, Google AdWords, LinkedIn, Twitter, and YouTube. In addition, it handles web design and development, SEO, mobile marketing, and conversion rate optimization. Kelly Advantage has completed work for clients such as Beaches Inspection and Systemz Bookkeeping.

2220 County Rd 210 W, Jacksonville, FL 32259 Rating

Why choose this provider?

For over 15 years, Connect Marketing has been working with small businesses, law firms, and healthcare organizations in Palm Coast. The agency supports business owners in boosting their brands and reaching their target customers through pay-per-click (PPC) advertising. The process involves consulting with clients, learning their business visions, and outlining and planning to advertise. In addition, it offers website design, SEO, reputation management, and social media marketing solutions. Connect Marketing partners with Yelp, Google, and Facebook.

379 Porta Rosa Circle, St. Augustine, FL 32092 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Tyler Gray Interactive serves a range of clients in Palm Coast, from established and large-scale corporations to local and startup businesses. The company provides pay-per-click (PPC) contracting, consulting, and management services. Its professionals manage the entire process, which involves evaluating competitors, analyzing target audiences, revamping keywords, and tuning landing pages. They implement advertising strategies on multiple platforms, like Pinterest, Waze, and Google, for those in the real estate, manufacturing, and e-commerce industries. Founder Tyler Gray has been managing PPC campaigns since 2006.

307 Creek Lane, Ormond Beach, FL 32174 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Beach Life Marketing is a digital solution provider that manages PPC projects for vacation rental companies and individual owners in Palm Coast. Operating for over 17 years, it has delivered over 476 completed projects. Its team has experience with business analysis, technical SEO audits, and content optimization for projects such as social media marketing for Oceanthemes. Its strategy in the vacation rental industry is to raise awareness, drive web traffic, connect with customers, and increase overall sales.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
M4 Worldwide, Inc.
Palm Coast, FL
241 Thornberry Branch Ln, Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Architechs for the Web Inc
1474 W Granada Blvd # 410, Ormond Beach, FL 32174
Bydand Digital
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Social Shark Media
101 Marketside Ave. Suite 404-251, Ponte Vedra, FL 32081
Business Builders
701 Market Street Unit 101 St, Augustine, FL 32095
Kelly Advantage
14286 Beach Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32250
Connect Marketing
2220 County Rd 210 W, Jacksonville, FL 32259
Tyler Gray Interactive
379 Porta Rosa Circle, St. Augustine, FL 32092
Beach Life Marketing
307 Creek Lane, Ormond Beach, FL 32174


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.