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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Palm Bay, FL

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Palm Bay Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

2550 Palm Bay Rd, Suite 202, Palm Bay, FL 32905 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

Nerdy South Inc. caters to clients in Palm Bay who need PPC solutions. The team manages pay-per-click advertising campaigns and uses popular platforms such as Facebook. It handles social and display ad duties and remarkets current promotions to reach new audiences. SEO measures are used as an organic growth complement to paid methods. The agency was founded in 2019 and started in Los Angeles before moving to its current location. It also provides reputation management services.

1153 Malabar Rd Unit 16, Palm Bay, FL 32907 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Studio CRA is a full-service digital marketing agency serving Palm Bay. It offers PPC marketing services, striving to give clients more leads and sales through ads that encourage target customers to take action. Its team customizes PPC campaigns that match the client's business and make it stand out among competitors. Its services include ad-copy writing, campaign implementation, PPC tracking and optimization, keyword research, shopping ads, and reporting. The agency works with various platforms, including WordPress, MailChimp, Google Ads, and Intercom.

1900 S Harbor City Blvd Suite 328, Melbourne, FL 32901 Rating

Review Sources

4.8 (56)

Why choose this provider?

The Paramount Group.US manages pay-per-click campaigns for Palm Bay businesses. It believes that pay-per-click marketing is an effective online marketing strategy because clients pay only when a potential customer clicks on their ads. In addition, Google advertising offers data analytics to help identify the best marketing strategies to fuel business growth. The company also provides web design and development, branding, and printing services. Its president, Bob Ingram, is certified in Google Ads and Google Analytics.

428 S Orlando Ave Unit C, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (15)

Why choose this provider?

Digital Blades Marketing is a full-service digital marketing agency catering its advertisement solutions to businesses in Palm Bay. The business provides pay-per-click advertising services such as paid search engine marketing, Google Adwords, and PPC management. Additionally, its staff provides website development, branding, and search engine optimization services. Copywriting, social media, team training, analytics, and email marketing are other services provided. The company has worked with businesses in multiple industries like Fin Expeditions, 1 Tree Expert, and

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Nerdy South Inc
2550 Palm Bay Rd, Suite 202, Palm Bay, FL 32905
Studio CRA
1153 Malabar Rd Unit 16, Palm Bay, FL 32907
The Paramount Group.US
1900 S Harbor City Blvd Suite 328, Melbourne, FL 32901
Digital Blades Marketing
428 S Orlando Ave Unit C, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.