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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Miami Beach, FL

Our Recommended Top 10

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Miami Beach Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



10Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

Miami, FL 33109 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

Web Traffic Strategist helps independent entrepreneurs and small businesses in Miami Beach increase their online visibility and brand awareness. It creates and implements PPC advertising campaigns on social media platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, and Reddit. The team creates landing pages, performs on-page SEO, and conducts split testing. It maintains a blog that discusses branding strategies, factors to consider before building a website, and ways to build a solid social media following to educate people about digital marketing.

120 SW 8th St,, Miami, FL 33130 Rating

Review Sources

4.2 (183)
2.5 (43)

Why choose this provider?

White Shark Media is a digital marketing agency serving Miami Beach and nearby locations. Its team works with SMBs, marketing firms, and large corporations seeking pay-per-click management solutions. The company helps clients develop PPC strategies to build more brand awareness, increase revenue, and connect with their target customers. It also performs site analysis, competitor and keyword research, KPI setup, and landing page A/B testing. White Shark Media has been in the industry for over a decade.

186 SE 12th Terrace, Miami, FL 33131 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (34)
5.0 (32)

Why choose this provider?

For more than a decade, Web Creation Design has been assisting Miami Beach businesses in transforming their goals into tactical strategies. The agency creates PPC campaigns and integrates Google Analytics and conversion tracking tools to understand potential customers' behaviors when they visit clients' websites, gaining insights from factors such as keywords, location, and time. The company also offers various packages to meet the specific needs of its clients. The agency specializes in PPC for pediatricians, attorneys, painters, dentists, and flooring companies interested in B2B marketing.

66 W Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33130 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Play Media is a digital marketing agency that has been serving businesses in Miami Beach since 2010. Its marketers offer PPC services, a combination of landing pages, ongoing optimization, and engaging content that generates traffic and strives to make leads turn into valuable conversions. They assist in determining where and how to implement paid advertising and what keywords to bid. Play Media has been in the industry for more than 12 years and completed over 500 projects. Its list of clients includes Shell, Procter & Gamble, Duracell, and Braun.

80 SW 8th St #2000, Miami, FL 33130 Rating

Review Sources

4.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

GGG Marketing collaborates with businesses in Miami Beach with forward-thinking companies as its core clients. The full-service digital marketing agency provides pay-per-click campaign management services to clients advertising in Microsoft Ads, Google Ads, Facebook, and YouTube. Its team customizes display marketing ads and uses remarketing techniques to re-engage visitors who have previously expressed interest. GGG Marketing, which has over seven years of industry experience, is part of the certified partnership programs of Google Ads, Google Analytics, and YouTube.

120 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33130 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Casp Media has been working with companies in Miami Beach for more than 15 years. It helps entrepreneurs manage and retarget their PPC advertising campaigns on online platforms such as Google, Instagram, and Facebook. Its team also shows capabilities in design, photography, and video production to create content for clients' branding needs. Casp Media has handled digital marketing initiatives for local and foreign enterprises, including Zensah, Absolut, Crafted Kibble, Erase The Case, Burberry, and Smartwood.

429 Lenox Ave,, Miami Beach, FL 33139 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Upward Commerce is a digital marketing agency that serves Miami Beach and the surrounding areas. It helps small businesses enhance their online visibility by implementing various digital marketing initiatives, including PPC advertising. The agency's specialists include paid ads as a supplement for marketing campaigns to secure a consistent flow of qualified leads. To create specialized strategies and plans, they perform market research and learn about their clients' demands. Upward Commerce has been in operation since 2016.

West avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Ultimecom works with brands in and around the Miami Beach area. It helps businesses grow online through PPC ads, offering various services such as campaign management, social and video advertising, and PPC remarketing. Its team also utilizes SEO practices, including link building, keyword research, competitive analysis, and reputation management. Ultimecom's other services are affiliate management, web development, and e-commerce incubation. The agency, which also has an office in France, specializes in digital marketing strategy and operations.

400 NW 26th Street, Miami, FL 33127 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (4)
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Miami SEM is a digital marketing, SEO, and web design company. Through PPC advertising, it helps businesses in Miami Beach improve their online presence and reach their target audience using Google Ads, keywords, and negative words. It provides SEO solutions that comply with Google's Hummingbird, Panda, and Penguin updates. In addition, it manages social media pages by regularly posting content. Miami SEM has received the OMCP certification and is both a Google and Microsoft Partner.

255 Collins Avenue, Apartment 11 A, Miami Beach, FL 33140 Rating

Review Sources

4.8 (17)
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Attrock Digital Marketing helps businesses in Miami Beach reach their target audiences and generate leads through online solutions. It provides PPC advertising services to help companies increase the reach and exposure of their brands on search engines. In addition, the agency offers content creation, email marketing, and PR solutions. The team is composed of designers, content creators, and marketing consultants from India, France, and Cyprus. Attrock Digital Marketing holds Google AdWords and Google Analytics certifications.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Web Traffic Strategist
Miami, FL 33109
White Shark Media
120 SW 8th St,, Miami, FL 33130
Web Creation Design
186 SE 12th Terrace, Miami, FL 33131
Play Media
66 W Flagler Street, Miami, FL 33130
GGG Marketing
80 SW 8th St #2000, Miami, FL 33130
Casp Media
120 SW 8th St, Miami, FL 33130
Upward Commerce
429 Lenox Ave,, Miami Beach, FL 33139
West avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139
Miami SEM
400 NW 26th Street, Miami, FL 33127
Attrock Digital Marketing
255 Collins Avenue, Apartment 11 A, Miami Beach, FL 33140


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.