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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Greeley, CO

Our Recommended Top 7

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Greeley Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

12Reviewed

10Curated

7Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Denver, CO
Website

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Alpha Digital is a marketing agency that works with company owners in Greeley. It employs PPC advertising strategies using platforms such as Microsoft AdCenter and Google AdWords to help its clients reach their target market. It also operates local and national SEO and map searches to drive traffic to customers' websites and online storefronts. Online reputation management, conversion rate optimization, site design, and technical auditing are the company's other services. Alpha Digital is a Google Partner.

1444 Wazee Street, Suite 120, Denver, CO 80202

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.8 (20)

Why choose this provider?

RefractROI is a digital marketing firm serving Greeley and nearby areas. Its team offers pay-per-click advertising solutions to enable businesses and organizations to build brand awareness, generate leads, and increase profitability. The company conducts on-page and off-page optimization, content design, conversion auditing, and messaging and keyword strategy creation. It also provides web development, content marketing, and SEO services. RefractROI has been working with clients in the manufacturing and distribution and SaaS and technology industries for over a decade.

601 Cleveland Ave #7795, Loveland, CO 80537

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Loveland Web Design is a digital marketing agency that caters to small businesses in Greeley. It offers branding, web design, Google PPC ads management, email marketing campaigns, and lead funnel creation. The company writes all the content for the websites and offers web hosting and maintenance. Its web designs include local SEO, are mobile-friendly, and involve the use of a Brand Design Playbook that helps define the client's brand and plans. The lead designer and content writer, Nick H., is also a local musician.

7891 E Cedar Ave, Denver, CO 80230

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (10)

Why choose this provider?

Camrud Advertising is a locally owned and operated digital marketing agency serving small businesses in Greeley and the surrounding areas. It helps clients reach local, state, and national customers through pay-per-click advertising strategies. It utilizes platforms such as Google Ads and Microsoft Ads in order to launch text, display, and search ads. Other services it offers include social media and directory strategy, SEO, and lead generation. Camrud Advertising has been in business for more than two decades.

1550 Wewatta St, Floor 2, Denver, CO 80202

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (16)
Google
4.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

Clicks and Clients serves the digital marketing needs of businesses in Greeley. It creates and manages PPC advertising campaigns on search engines, such as Google, Amazon, and Bing, based on business goals. Every other week, the agency's more than 15 marketing consultants discuss ways to help businesses grow their operations online. Clicks and Clients takes a partnership approach to providing online marketing solutions to clients by proactively introducing new ideas and explaining ways to monitor and report marketing activities.

Longmont, CO 80501

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Orovox is a lean consultancy that caters to businesses and organizations of all sizes in Greeley. Part of its SEM suite involves developing PPC campaigns that factor in relevant keywords to drive website visibility and customer traffic. It handles SEO management for those who also aim to establish their brand organically on search result pages. Other services include brand strategy, website builds, program audits and analytics, and video production. Orovox has collaborated with Brain emPower and Nautilus Life Coach.

Greeley, CO

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (12)

Why choose this provider?

Modern Rise Media is a business consulting and digital marketing agency that lists Greeley as one of its service areas. Its team conducts audits, researches keywords, and analyzes competitors to create, develop, and manage PPC ad campaigns on search and display networks. The team also assists clients who are already running PPC ads and wishes to improve campaign performance. The agency is a Hubspot Certified and Google Partner which was Colorado DOL's 2021 Exceptional Employer Nominee.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Alpha Digital
Denver, CO
RefractROI
1444 Wazee Street, Suite 120, Denver, CO 80202
Loveland Web Design
601 Cleveland Ave #7795, Loveland, CO 80537
Camrud Advertising
7891 E Cedar Ave, Denver, CO 80230
Clicks and Clients
1550 Wewatta St, Floor 2, Denver, CO 80202
Orovox
Longmont, CO 80501
Modern Rise Media
Greeley, CO

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.