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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Whittier, CA

Our Recommended Top 4

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Whittier Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

8Reviewed

6Curated

4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

11205 Imperial Hwy, Norwalk, CA 90650

Why choose this provider?

Rosalinda Medina is a Norwalk-based advertising consultant who manages projects for establishments and organizations throughout Whittier. She draws upon more than 13 years of industry experience to create and manage Google AdWords-based advertisements, launch e-mail marketing campaigns, and produce optimized web and landing pages. She and her team also coordinate video productions for promotions or commercials, with optimized cuts being distributed among potential consumers on social media sites. They have served a selection of businesses, including Hispanic-owned companies such as Millenium Latino Insurance.

8605 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste 93568, Los Angeles, CA 90069

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

Deviate Labs provides Whittier-based enterprises from different industries with digital marketing solutions. This agency offers programmatic advertising campaigns on Google, Microsoft, App Store, TikTok, and YouTube. Its organic growth support covers celebrity endorsements, SEO, AI-based content creation, viral campaign development, and strategic partnerships. The company also handles SaaS marketing and conversion optimization. Deviate Labs has partnered with several clients, such as Deviate Tracking, Immersive Audio Album, Carbon Crusher, and Ursa Major, since its inception in 2014.

Los Angeles, CA 90001

Why choose this provider?

Lara Mastery serves local businesses in Whittier and the surrounding areas. It offers pay-per-click advertising solutions as a part of its marketing services, which also include search engine marketing, social media marketing, and print media such as mail and flyers. Its team also renders web design and hosting, graphic design, and email hosting services. Clients who need assistance with various business aspects like branding, shipping, labor, and budget are welcome to inquire. Lara Mastery has been featured in The Internet Times, Money Magazine, and NetCash Inc.

680 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Proflico is a digital marketing agency serving businesses in Whittier and the surrounding areas. It helps clients obtain targeted leads and drive sales through pay-per-click advertising services. This includes building, launching, and continuously updating clients' campaigns, as well as A/B testing. Other services include responsive website design, search engine optimization, and social media management. Proflico has been in business for more than nine years. The agency is partnered with Google Ads, Bing Ads, Ahrefs, FullStory, and Sucuri.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Rosalinda Medina
11205 Imperial Hwy, Norwalk, CA 90650
Deviate Labs
8605 Santa Monica Blvd, Ste 93568, Los Angeles, CA 90069
Lara Mastery
Los Angeles, CA 90001
Proflico
680 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91101

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.