Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Vista, CA

Our Recommended Top 3

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Vista Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



3Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

3525 Del Mar Heights Road #154, San Diego, CA 92130 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Through its San Diego office, Mover Search Marketing exclusively deals with moving businesses throughout Vista. It provides pay-per-click advertising services and runs campaigns on Google. The company uses negative keywords and performs A/B tests as part of its efforts to create logical and focused campaigns. Its other solutions include web design and search engine optimization. The company serves as a California Moving & Storage Association member. Its founder, Bryan Bloom, is the former owner of the transportation business Priority Moving.

11956 Bernardo Plaza Dr., #149, San Diego, CA 92128 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

Caroff Communications runs pay-per-click campaigns for Vista businesses. The company started in 1995 and was one of the first to take advantage of digital marketing. It leverages its skills in PPC with its expertise in SEO to create and deploy ad campaigns designed to connect clients to their target market. It also connects multiple tracking systems to determine the best methods. Caroff Communications is led by CEO Michael Caroff, who has been in the marketing sector since the 1980s.

5080 Camino Del Arroyo, San Diego, CA 92108 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Reveal Digital caters to small and large businesses in Vista. Its ROI-focused marketing strategies include pay-per-click audit and management, local SEO, paid social media consulting, and web development. The Google and Microsoft Advertising partner utilizes consumer behavior analysis, individualized keyword lists, real-time bidding, campaign design, ad placements, and retargeting techniques to generate leads. It streamlines analytics dashboards to show monthly progress and identify platforms and keywords used in phone calls. Reveal Digital turns over account credentials to owners after concluding projects. It has experience handling nationwide paid campaigns.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Mover Search Marketing
3525 Del Mar Heights Road #154, San Diego, CA 92130
Caroff Communications
11956 Bernardo Plaza Dr., #149, San Diego, CA 92128
Reveal Digital
5080 Camino Del Arroyo, San Diego, CA 92108


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.