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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Van Nuys, CA

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Van Nuys Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

6308 Woodman Ave #108, Van Nuys, CA 91401 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Semantic Empires has served over 1,700 business owners in and around Van Nuys. Since 2011, the company has been helping them develop their brand awareness and increase their customer engagement by offering pay-per-click advertising packages, which include manual keyword research, call tracking, and placement strategies. Its digital marketers and analysts have collaborated to accomplish more than 400 digital marketing projects for startup enterprises and large-scale corporations, including those in the legal, e-commerce, and healthcare sectors.

12047 Califa Street Suite 102, N. Hollywood, CA 91607 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Skyrocket Clicks delivers pay-per-click promotion solutions to business ventures in Van Nuys. The firm tackles paid ad and remarketing campaigns and develops display advertisements and media tailored for search engines and social networking sites. Local SEO alternatives are available as an organic growth option, and the agency also shows off brands using email channels. Web design selections are also available. Skyrocket Clicks' clientele has already reached 100 customers, including The Walt Disney Company, Hulu, LegalZoom, and Pinkberry.

7721 Densmore St, Van Nuys, CA 91406 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Milestone SEO is an internet marketing company serving Van Nuys. The firm delivers pay-per-click campaigns for businesses looking to quickly build a customer base for their websites. Its PPC specialists optimize campaigns depending on the client's budget, monitor conversions and click-through rates, and track customer calls generated by paid ads. The group also monitors fraudulent clicks to make sure that businesses are paying for organic clicks and real visitors. The company was initially founded to drive 911 Restoration's marketing efforts, transforming the small business into a nationwide franchise.

14431 Ventura Blvd. Suite 104, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Global Digital Online is a marketing agency serving business owners in Van Nuys and the surrounding areas. It offers pay-per-click campaigns managed by a team of former Google EcoSystem executives and Apple consultants. The agency conducts in-depth research on the consumption trends of different generations to reach multi-platform audiences. Social media management and SEO solutions are also offered. Global Digital Online has been in the business for over 19 years, covering clients from more than 149 countries.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Semantic Empires
6308 Woodman Ave #108, Van Nuys, CA 91401
Skyrocket Clicks
12047 Califa Street Suite 102, N. Hollywood, CA 91607
Milestone SEO
7721 Densmore St, Van Nuys, CA 91406
Global Digital Online
14431 Ventura Blvd. Suite 104, Sherman Oaks, CA 91423


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.