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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in South Gate, CA

Our Recommended Top 6

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored South Gate Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

11Reviewed

9Curated

6Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

177 E Colorado Blvd #200, Pasadena, CA 91105

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Single Grain works with companies in South Gate. It manages pay-per-click advertising campaigns across social media platforms, search engines, and streaming sites such as Facebook, Google, and Hulu. The agency conducts competitor analysis and monitors campaign performance as part of the ad creation process. It also establishes a marketing strategy for businesses operating in the cryptocurrency industry that includes the use of influencers. Eric Siu, the company's founder, has contributed to publications such as Search Engine Watch and Unbounce. He is fluent in Chinese.

6330 San Vicente Blvd. Suite 101, Los Angeles, CA 90048

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.5 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Act Bold is a digital marketing agency that works with South Gate business owners. It manages PPC campaigns and creates display and text ads, as well as landing pages, to help clients drive traffic to their websites and engage potential customers. It discusses onsite, offsite, and technical SEO strategies for increasing organic traffic and conversion rates. It also creates websites to promote its clients' brands. Act Bold supports PHP and ASP-based web CMSs on various platforms, including Magento, Joomla, Drupal, and WordPress.

510 W Sixth St., Los Angeles, CA 90014

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (11)

Why choose this provider?

ITJ Group is a full-service agency that partners with Fortune 500 or luxury businesses in and around South Gate. Its team provides pay-per-click advertising solutions to help clients promote their brands, boost their online presence, and drive revenue. The company creates and posts ad campaigns and promotions on different platforms, such as TikTok, Facebook, Instagram, and Google. It also offers email and SMS marketing and web design and development services. ITJ Group has served Coins & More and Diamonds by Azi.

400 Corporate Pointe, Suite 700, Culver City, CA 90230

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (13)
Google
4.8 (6)

Why choose this provider?

TVGla creates and manages pay-per-click advertisements for businesses in South Gate and the surrounding communities. The agency helps its clients increase their website traffic and conversion rates by producing and implementing PPC ads on various social media and online platforms, including Facebook, Snapchat, Amazon, and Pinterest. It also handles content creation and community management on the company's social media channels. TVGla has worked with Sony Pictures Television, The History Channel, Facebook Watch, and HBO Max.

1411 Elm Avenue, Torrance, CA 90503
Website

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

VNE Marketing collaborates with service providers in South Gate and nearby areas. Since 2020, it has been delivering pay-per-click advertising solutions to help businesses maximize conversions and improve customer engagement. The company creates and manages ad campaigns for different social media platforms, such as Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and LinkedIn. Its team also performs Google ad and conversion rate optimization tasks. Some of the agency's clients are PennyTone, Bench, Axcet HR Solutions, and Reliable Heating & Air.

13560 Semora Place, Cerritos, CA 90703

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (8)
Google
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

G2CPartners Consulting provides ranking opportunities to businesses throughout the South Gate metro and the areas surrounding it. Some of its services include PPC, social media marketing, search engine optimization, content management system, data analytics, and software development and testing services. Backed by over 13 years of experience, the company aims to provide solutions that are within each client's financial capacity. Its team of professionals is familiar with the current technologies and has worked with over 1000 businesses to date.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Single Grain
177 E Colorado Blvd #200, Pasadena, CA 91105
Act Bold
6330 San Vicente Blvd. Suite 101, Los Angeles, CA 90048
ITJ Group
510 W Sixth St., Los Angeles, CA 90014
TVGla
400 Corporate Pointe, Suite 700, Culver City, CA 90230
VNE Marketing
1411 Elm Avenue, Torrance, CA 90503
G2CPartners Consulting
13560 Semora Place, Cerritos, CA 90703

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.