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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Santa Rosa, CA

Our Recommended Top 6

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Santa Rosa Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

14Reviewed

10Curated

6Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

1053 College Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
4.2 (13)
Google
4.6 (10)
Yelp
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

West County tackles the PPC and digital marketing concerns of businesses in Santa Rosa. The crew manages paid advertising campaigns that are directed at specific market segments. SEO techniques supplement promotional operations to determine the appropriate keywords used by audiences. The agency also uses email channels and blogs to show off its clients' services and products. West County has worked with the Children’s Museum of Sonoma County, McNear’s Saloon & Dining Hall, and the Matrix Parent Network.

3785 Brickway Blvd, Suite 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.8 (49)
Facebook
4.3 (33)
Yelp
3.0 (9)

Why choose this provider?

PBHS utilizes pay-per-click advertising strategies to increase leads and conversions for clients in Santa Rosa. It monitors the performance of ad campaigns and works to improve clients' rankings on the Google search results page using targeted procedures. It also handles ad creation, keyword selection, and landing page design. The agency has a selection of services, such as video marketing, SEO, branding, reputation management, and social media marketing, to improve the online presence of brands. PBHS started in the 1970s to cater to dental professionals.

595 Pacific Avenue, Floor 4 #72, San Francisco, CA 94133

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.8 (40)

Why choose this provider?

Click Convert is a digital marketing agency that has been serving business owners and marketing professionals in Santa Rosa and the surrounding areas since 2010. It builds pay-per-click campaigns through platforms such as Google, Facebook, Instagram, and Microsoft. It also offers SEO, Google Shopping management, and Amazon mentoring solutions. Click Convert is a Google Premier Partner, a Microsoft Advertising Elite Partner, and a Facebook Marketing Partner. In 2019, it received the Best Business Over 10 Employees recognition from the Flintshire Business Awards.

2777 Yulupa Ave #229, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
4.2 (7)
Google
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Already Set Up is an internet strategy and management company catering to the business needs of the Santa Rosa community. Its team of marketing experts, led by CEO Nathan Smallcomb, creates, manages, and monitors Google Adwords campaigns. The team identifies objectives, sets up Google Analytics dashboards, and gives reports on a monthly basis. Smallcomb is a Santa Rosa local who has been creating websites since 1997. He has earned certifications from prominent companies, including Google, Microsoft, and Cisco.

PO Box 1250, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Why choose this provider?

Northward is a digital marketing agency in Santa Rosa. Its pay-per-click business makes use of both Microsoft Advertising and Google Ads. Its team provides A/B testing to enhance high-value conversions while customizing each user's landing page experience based on their demographics and keyword usage. The company also offers website design and management, funnel search, and search engine optimization. Northward has worked with government agencies and local businesses, such as Sonoma County and Napa Valley merchants.

P.O. Box 297, Occidental, CA 95465

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Seo West performs pay-per-click advertising for businesses in Santa Rosa. Its specialists handle various aspects of PPC campaign management, such as keyword research, ad copy and landing page creation, targeting, and analysis and reporting. They develop different ad campaigns like video, text, and display ads based on clients' nature of business and marketing objectives. Seo West also offers search engine optimization and Google analytics consulting services. The Google Partner digital marketing agency has been in business since 2003.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
West County
1053 College Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404
PBHS
3785 Brickway Blvd, Suite 200, Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Click Convert
595 Pacific Avenue, Floor 4 #72, San Francisco, CA 94133
Already Set Up
2777 Yulupa Ave #229, Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Northward
PO Box 1250, Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Seo West
P.O. Box 297, Occidental, CA 95465

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.