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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in San Ramon, CA

Our Recommended Top 7

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored San Ramon Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



7Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

1670 Market #65, San Francisco, CA 94102 Rating

Why choose this provider? works with small and medium-sized businesses in and around San Ramon. It provides pay-per-click advertising services to help entrepreneurs generate leads, connect with their target audiences, and improve their search engine rankings. The agency creates ad campaigns posted on different social media platforms, such as Google and Facebook. It also caters to customers seeking SEO and reputation management solutions. has been collaborating with service providers in the real estate, photography, and legal industries since 2019.

521 Justin Morgan Dr, Alamo, CA 94507 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Precision 1 Marketing works with businesses and individuals in San Ramon. The company's strategy for clients is to first capture potential customers' attention by offering pay-per-click and Facebook advertising, and then construct websites with search engine optimization capabilities to generate keywords to distinguish the client from its competitors and boost conversions. Additionally, it gives website audits and counseling to understand the business state and create solutions to improve operations. The company is committed to assisting small businesses in growing their customer base and clientele.

Crow Canyon Plaza, 2010 Crow Canyon Place Ste. 100, San Ramon, CA 94583 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (6)
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Spokes Digital has been serving clients in the San Ramon metro since 2017. The full-service performance firm that provides tailored PPC advertising, native and social ad execution, SEO, and programmatic solutions to help businesses succeed at marketing. It has also been executing cannabis marketing strategies for eight years. The agency's marketers closely collaborate with clients looking to redefine and reinvent their businesses through digital transformation. Google, Adobe, and Taboola are some of the technology partners of Spokes Digital.

6472 Camden Ave #106, San Jose, CA 95120 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (15)

Why choose this provider?

Demand Boost is a digital marketing agency that assists small business owners in San Ramon with strengthening their online presence. It carries out pay-per-click services, such as assistance with Google Ads, to promote business visibility and help clients obtain an increase in website traffic. Demand Boost also works on responsive web design, reputation management, social media management, SEO, and email and SMS marketing. Demand Boost has more than 15 years of experience in the industry and maintains partnerships with Facebook Marketing and Google.

696 San Ramon Valley Blvd #148, Danville, CA 94526 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (6)
5.0 (3)
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

WSI Connect caters to local businesses in and around San Ramon, helping them advertise their business through digital marketing and web design services. Its work ranges from creating and managing pay-per-click ad campaigns that focus on a client's preferred keywords and geographic data to designing custom websites with integrated content marketing functions. The company also performs competition analyses, auditing the social media and search engine presence of competitors. WSI Connect holds the Gold Partner certification from Sharpspring.

3790 El Camino Real, Suite #604, Palo Alto, CA 94306 Rating

Why choose this provider?

To The Web is a woman-owned IT firm that provides PPC to companies in San Ramon. It is focused on B2B companies and helps them connect to their target market with search and display advertising. It sets up and manages accounts before launching paid media campaigns on Google and LinkedIn. Regular monitoring and tweaking of campaigns are provided. Rosemary Bisco, who was a member of the World Economic Forum digital task force, started the firm in 1995 and works with clients worldwide.

2342 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA 94507 Rating

Why choose this provider?

HomePage Internet Marketing helps San Ramon small- and mid-sized businesses reach referral sources and potential customers. It provides services such as PPC ad management, SEO, social media marketing, and digital PR. Its team of professionals assists clients in identifying ad trajectories and developing and executing campaign improvements. Additionally, the company handles SEM projects for Google Adwords, Bing, and Yahoo. Kim Rawson-Edmondson established the company in 2011. She previously worked with Turner Broadcasting and the Northern California Leadership Summit.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
NuClients. net
1670 Market #65, San Francisco, CA 94102
Precision 1 Marketing
521 Justin Morgan Dr, Alamo, CA 94507
Spokes Digital
Crow Canyon Plaza, 2010 Crow Canyon Place Ste. 100, San Ramon, CA 94583
Demand Boost
6472 Camden Ave #106, San Jose, CA 95120
WSI Connect
696 San Ramon Valley Blvd #148, Danville, CA 94526
To The Web
3790 El Camino Real, Suite #604, Palo Alto, CA 94306
HomePage Internet Marketing
2342 Stone Valley Road, Alamo, CA 94507


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.