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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in San Leandro, CA

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored San Leandro Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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featured provider = Featured Provider

Oakland, CA 94601 Rating

Why choose this provider?

FullSpec Digital helps businesses in San Leandro grow their operations using online platforms and channels. It offers PPC services to assist companies in targeting the specific users that are most likely to be interested in their products or services. The company also provides SEO, web design and development, and social media management services. FullSpec Digital works with several clients, such as H&B Beverages, D Tours, and Hats On. It strives to create human-centric campaigns by integrating elements that ignite emotion and drive action.

699 Lewelling Blvd, San Leandro, CA 94579 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (4)
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Ignitor Marketing serves businesses in San Leandro that need a PPC agency. The company undertakes pay-per-click campaigns and formulates advanced strategies to increase reach. It handles video marketing jobs, like the creation of expert interviews. The team also manages a client's social media presence and customer retargeting efforts. It creates websites that are readable on smartphones and loaded with SEO-friendly content. Ignition Marketing promotes brands using the tools on Google and Facebook.

San Carlos, CA 94070

Why choose this provider?

Valis Pro serves the digital advertising needs of business owners in San Leandro. The firm helps its clients increase their website traffic, get more customer leads, and build their online brand by utilizing various PPC strategies. It creates campaigns on Google and optimizes those by using keywords that are targeted to the company's audience. Valis Pro also produces videos for landing pages, designs mobile-ready websites, and offers retargeting and online reputation marketing. Other services include social media management and marketing automation.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
FullSpec Digital
Oakland, CA 94601
Ignitor Marketing
699 Lewelling Blvd, San Leandro, CA 94579
Valis Pro
San Carlos, CA 94070


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.