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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Rialto, CA

Our Recommended Top 4

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Rialto Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

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4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

22220 Opportunity Way, Suite 101, Riverside, CA 92518

Why choose this provider?

Ripple Effect Creative serves the Rialto metro, specifically the professionals who work in the water, wastewater, and stormwater industries. It offers pay-per-click solutions that aid its clients in connecting with their target audience and growing their business. Its team also offers other services such as social media management, monthly performance reviews and strategies sessions, printing catalog sheets and brochures, and copywriting support. Ripple Effect Creative is a division of See Water, Inc. and is headquartered in Riverside.

Rialto, CA

Why choose this provider?

Web Presence Pros is an online marketing company serving Rialto. The firm offers pay-per-click marketing solutions to a wide range of clients, from local entrepreneurs and small businesses to corporations and hospitals. The team oversees several aspects of paid marketing, including market keyword research, campaign and ad setup, budget management, targeting, conversion tracking, and A/B testing. The group has built a dashboard system where clients can access their campaign's progress reports. Its other specializations include SEO, online reputation management, social media, and web design.

11013 Ragsdale Rd, Loma Linda, CA 92354

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

New Thought is an IT solutions company serving businesses in Rialto. It offers pay-per-click marketing that includes constant monitoring combined with keyword testing and targeting to attract the target audience and boost ROI. Its team bids on keywords that are relevant to the campaign for highly-targeted site traffic. It also re-engages customers with banner displays. Web design and development custom packages are available. New Thought caters to local and international clients, with locations in India.

440 N Barranca Ave., Covina, CA 91723

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
3.9 (11)

Why choose this provider?

Infotanks Media offers a variety of digital and data solutions to businesses in Rialto and the surrounding areas. It maintains a team to deliver digital marketing services, including pay-per-click (PPC) advertising. Its PPC specialists handle every step of campaigns, from building the structure to execution. They also explore various ad formats to help clients identify what would best suit their business. Established in 2016, Infotanks Media also offers search engine optimization, content marketing, and email marketing services.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Ripple Effect Creative
22220 Opportunity Way, Suite 101, Riverside, CA 92518
Web Presence Pros
Rialto, CA
New Thought
11013 Ragsdale Rd, Loma Linda, CA 92354
Infotanks Media
440 N Barranca Ave., Covina, CA 91723

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.