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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in North Hollywood, CA

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored North Hollywood Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

12047 Califa Street Suite 102, North Hollywood, CA 91607 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Skyrocket Clicks is a digital marketing company that serves businesses in North Hollywood. It helps brands reach out to audiences on the internet by creating custom PPC campaigns. It also works on improving the search scores of websites by offering additional services, such as map search optimization, strategic planning, paid advertising, link building, and SEO content writing. The agency has been in the industry for over 15 years and has worked with clients like Disney and Hulu.

5435 Cahuenga Blvd. Suite A, Toluca Terrace, CA 91601 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Elite Marketing Solutions, Inc., caters to businesses in North Hollywood seeking to improve their online presence and boost site conversions. It offers pay-per-click advertising and management that utilize sponsored link placement and specific keywords to deliver targeted traffic. It also assists in developing business branding for recognition and customer loyalty. Other services include reputation repair, social media marketing, web design, and SEO. Elite Marketing Solutions is an Accredited Professional of Bing Ads. It has been in the industry since 2013.

Los Angeles, CA 90001 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

‍Edspace Agency is a digital marketing firm serving small to large companies in North Hollywood and the surrounding areas. It implements Google and Meta pay-per-click ads that generate targeted website traffic using up-to-date strategies integrated with organic SEO. It also creates relevant content for social media platforms to boost organic growth. Additionally, its team manages and optimizes social profiles and works with influencers. ‍Edspace Agency has completed over 50 projects since it was established in 2021.

Los Angeles, CA 90001

Why choose this provider?

Exclusive Marketing Consulting LLC serves companies in and around North Hollywood. It provides pay-per-click campaign strategies that strive to improve clients' conversion numbers. It has catered to various industries, including personal injury law firms, medical practices, and real estate agents. Its team also offers other strategic planning methods, including social media advertising and YouTube ads. Exclusive Marketing Consulting is operated by Julie Kelly and Nick Golbahar, who have more than 20 years of combined industry experience.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Skyrocket Clicks
12047 Califa Street Suite 102, North Hollywood, CA 91607
Elite Marketing Solutions, Inc.
5435 Cahuenga Blvd. Suite A, Toluca Terrace, CA 91601
‍Edspace Agency
Los Angeles, CA 90001
Exclusive Marketing Consulting LLC
Los Angeles, CA 90001


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.