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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Lancaster, CA

Our Recommended Top 6

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Lancaster Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



6Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

Los Angeles, CA Rating

Why choose this provider?

Eonplex is a full-service digital marketing agency that handles pay-per-click campaign management tasks for businesses in the Lancaster metro. Its marketing professionals strive to develop effective PPC campaigns and create the right strategy for clients’ business needs by helping them define their objectives. In addition to PPC advertising, Eonplex offers search engine optimization, social media marketing, and landing page optimization services. It also handles the web design, digital analytics, and email marketing needs of small- and medium-sized enterprises.

19737 Ventura Boulevard #310B, Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Website Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

Precision Global Marketing helps professionals, startups, and businesses in Lancaster connect to their target audience through pay-per-click campaigns. It positions its clients to their target audience with data-driven and geo-targeted PPC campaigns. The company conducts an extensive study, including negative keyword research, before creating different ads with compelling call-to-action messages to help businesses expand their customer pool. Precision Global Marketing, which has over 25 years of experience in direct mail advertising and online marketing, also handles Facebook page management, SEO, and website design.

10940 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1600, Los Angeles, CA 90024 Rating

Review Sources

4.6 (10)
5.0 (9)

Why choose this provider?

Vision Web PPC provides Internet marketing solutions to help businesses in Lancaster succeed online. It takes an approach to PPC management that optimizes campaigns for identifying new-performing keyword opportunities and analyzing search term reports. In addition, the company offers local and national SEO, SEM, and social media marketing services for Mechanix Wear, ECOMM Manager, and French Canvas. Because of its expertise in digital advertising, Vision Web PPC has been designated as a Google and Bing Ads Elite SMB Partner.

100 West Broadway Suite 510, Glendale, CA 91210

Why choose this provider?

Data Yum is a full-service digital marketing agency that serves the pay-per-click advertising needs of clients throughout Lancaster and the surrounding metros. The company aims to assist business owners to spend more time and energy supporting their clients rather than searching for them by bringing relevant leads directly to the business with the use of pay-per-click advertising. Other services of the company include social media marketing, search engine optimization, and email marketing. Data Yum has been in the marketing industry for over a decade.

11271 Ventura Blvd #728, Studio City, CA 91604 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (64)
5.0 (30)

Why choose this provider?

LDA Interactive is a website and mobile application solutions company that serves local businesses in Lancaster. It offers Google pay-per-click advertising that helps increase the client's organic website traffic through targeted ads, keyword research, and existing campaign optimization. It also provides SEO, link-building, and content creation consultation services. Additionally, it designs, develops, and maintains websites through WordPress, Shopify, and Magento. LDA Interactive has completed projects for Ortho Mattress, Taco Bell, and KCRW Radio. It has been in the industry for over two decades.

16133 Ventura Blvd, Encino, CA 91436 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (44)
5.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

365 Digital Agency is a full-scale internet marketing firm that serves businesses in Lancaster and the surrounding areas. It provides a variety of pay-per-click marketing services, including search engine advertising, social advertising, remarketing and retargeting, and PPC audits. Its process includes keyword research and selection, ad creative development, bid management and ROI tracking, and landing page optimization. SEO, affiliate marketing, and social media optimization are its other services. The agency's team consists of a designer, a developer, a marketing expert, and a digital strategist.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Los Angeles, CA
Precision Global Marketing
19737 Ventura Boulevard #310B, Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Vision Web PPC
10940 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1600, Los Angeles, CA 90024
Data Yum
100 West Broadway Suite 510, Glendale, CA 91210
LDA Interactive
11271 Ventura Blvd #728, Studio City, CA 91604
365 Digital Agency
16133 Ventura Blvd, Encino, CA 91436


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.