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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Chino, CA

Our Recommended Top 3

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Chino Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



3Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

16379 E Preserve Loop Unit 2193, Chino, CA 91708 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Online Website Marketing is open to inquiries from both small businesses and established corporations in Chino. The agency's personnel produces, monitors, and calibrates Google AdWords advertisements that utilize trending phrases and keywords to highlight client brands and messages across a variety of digital channels. Its analysts expedite lead conversion strategies by establishing customized retargeting efforts that attract consumers outside of a client's website. They also utilize a selection of proprietary programs to automate ongoing marketing and lead monitoring processes for companies.

6422 Caxton St, Eastvale, CA 91752 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Freedom Digital Marketing is a veteran-owned firm that helps local businesses in Chino and the surrounding areas build an online presence and strengthen their business reputation. Its pay-per-click advertising solutions include digital competitor analysis, campaign creation and management, ad tracking, and analytics, which help generate traffic, leads, and sales. Other services it offers are search engine optimization, web design, and logo creation. The company works with clients from varying industries, including apparel, wellness, and logistics.

23152 Verdugo Dr #190a, Laguna Hills, CA 92653 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (11)

Why choose this provider?

Move Up Marketing Group caters to prospective manufacturers and entrepreneurs in Irvine, CA requiring online marketing solutions. The firm produces Bing and Google advertisements that adapt to consumer tastes and behaviors using analytical data and AdWords-based methods. Its team of marketing specialists collaborates with companies in creating promotional visuals, targeted lead generation, and in-stream video advertisements that draw in consumer groups on digital channels like YouTube. It also provides technical support around the clock for LinkedIn outreach initiatives, mobile app projects, and technology integration routines.

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Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Online Website Marketing
16379 E Preserve Loop Unit 2193, Chino, CA 91708
Freedom Digital Marketing
6422 Caxton St, Eastvale, CA 91752
Move Up Marketing Group
23152 Verdugo Dr #190a, Laguna Hills, CA 92653


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.