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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Burbank, CA

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Burbank Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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featured provider = Featured Provider

Los Angeles, CA 90049 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

SEO Gorillas serves the digital marketing needs of businesses in and around Burbank. It provides a wide range of services, including pay-per-click advertising aimed at exposing brands to targeted audiences based on keywords relevant to the client's location, business, and industry. Its professional team handles PPC campaign tasks like extensive keyword research, bidding, re-launches, and tweaks. In addition, the company offers search engine optimization, social media marketing, and online reputation management. SEO Gorillas was founded in 2011.

201 N Brand Blvd Suite 200,, Glendale, CA 91203 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (18)
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Conquerrr aims to help Burbank businesses grow through data-driven PPC marketing, with weekly reports delivered via Slack, Asana, Zoom, and custom PPC dashboards. It works to give clients a competitive advantage in the market by experimenting with new approaches on a regular basis and staying current with trends. Some of the platforms the agency advertises on are Bing, Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Instagram. Conquerrr's staff has 18 years of combined experience. Its clients include Skilljar, Jetright, Tech Guru, Plannuh, and Master of Project Academy.

1807 Bara Rd #B, Glendale, CA 91208
Website Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Something Clever Marketing has been serving business owners in Burbank and nearby areas since 2011. The company focuses on various services, including pay-per-click advertising. Its team of professionals has experience creating custom-made landing pages for its clients to accommodate PPC campaigns to ensure their visitors are converted into ROI. They can also help clients adjust paid search campaigns and improve the success of their advertising by using and analyzing data. Other services include search engine optimization and copy creation.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
SEO Gorillas
Los Angeles, CA 90049
201 N Brand Blvd Suite 200,, Glendale, CA 91203
Something Clever Marketing
1807 Bara Rd #B, Glendale, CA 91208


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.