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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Bakersfield, CA

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Bakersfield Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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featured provider = Featured Provider

4100 Truxtun Ave. Suite 100, Bakersfield, CA 93309 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (30)

Why choose this provider?

Citryn Marketing assists business owners in Bakersfield to keep up with technology in growing their brand and reaching their target audience. It provides pay-per-click advertisements through LinkedIn, Instagram, Facebook, and other social media platforms that help increase leads. The digital marketing agency also offers content development, graphic designing, video production, and social marketing services for brand awareness. Citryn Marketing strives to help businesses grow by conducting research on its client-specific market and performing A/B tests.

2236 Orpheus Ct, Bakersfield, CA 93308 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Vine Marketing helps generate online leads for businesses in Bakersfield through its pay-per-click advertising services. It designs and deploys online ad campaigns on Google, Facebook, and Instagram that are designed to connect its clients to potential customers. Its team of graphic artists creates visually-pleasing static and video ads designed to capture viewers’ attention. Other services available include SEO, website development, and social media and online listing management. Vine Marketing's portfolio includes projects for Cal State Communications and Kern County Museum.

Tower B, 4900 California Ave 2nd Floor, Bakersfield, CA 93309 Rating

Why choose this provider?

SEO ONE has been providing custom optimization and digital marketing services throughout Bakersfield since 1997. The agency's staff uses a company's specific brand identity and display-based content to develop pay-per-click ads that draw attention and foster awareness among targeted consumer demographics. It also utilizes SEO-based methods like image tagging and crawlable link creation to supplement its PPC endeavors and boost a website's presence on search sites. Throughout its decades of service, it has created advertisements for numerous businesses like Tanen Homes and Omaha Beef.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Citryn Marketing
4100 Truxtun Ave. Suite 100, Bakersfield, CA 93309
Vine Marketing
2236 Orpheus Ct, Bakersfield, CA 93308
Tower B, 4900 California Ave 2nd Floor, Bakersfield, CA 93309


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.