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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Apple Valley, CA

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Apple Valley Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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featured provider = Featured Provider

1962 Grier Street, Pomona, CA 91766 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Marketing By Mike manages PPC ad campaigns for businesses in Apple Valley. It develops and runs various campaigns, including paid search, remarketing, social, display, and video ads. Campaigns are tailored to meet the client's needs as well as align with the current market condition. They are also monitored daily to help ensure maximize the client's ROI. The company manages campaigns on Google Ads, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and Bing. Marketing By Mike also caters to businesses needing web development, SEO, and social media marketing.

6422 Caxton St, Eastvale, CA 91752 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Freedom Digital Marketing serves businesses in Apple Valley, building their website traffic through pay-per-click advertising. It places ads on search engines and uses analytics tools to track campaign performance. The agency also researches keywords, modifies website code, and builds relevant links as part of its efforts to boost clients' rankings on Google organically. Its founder and CEO, Jaime, is a U.S. Marine Corps veteran who works in the southern California region as a police sergeant.

Apple Valley, CA

Why choose this provider?

Web Presence Pros is a digital marketing firm serving businesses in Apple Valley and those from throughout the US. It uses pay-per-click advertising to make entrepreneurs, corporations, hospitals, and schools visible to search engine users. The agency drives visitors to clients’ websites and increases conversion opportunities through keyword and market research. It sets up ad groups, manages campaign budgets, and conducts A/B testing and remarketing. Web Presence Pros also allows customers to access PPC data and progress on reporting dashboards.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Marketing By Mike
1962 Grier Street, Pomona, CA 91766
Freedom Digital Marketing
6422 Caxton St, Eastvale, CA 91752
Web Presence Pros
Apple Valley, CA


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.