Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Fayetteville, AR

Our Recommended Top 4

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Fayetteville Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

1083 E Lowell Ave Suite 2, Cave Springs, AR 72718 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (18)
5.0 (15)
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Big Deal Marketing is a digital marketing company that responds to clients in Fayetteville with pay-per-click, email marketing, and digital media needs. Its team spends time learning about its business, objectives, and rivals while examining data to assure measurable results. It uses pay-per-click strategies to boost the bottom lines of its clients. Big Deal Marketing has been serving a range of industries since 2017, including health and wellness, law and financial services, as well as real estate and construction companies.

1674 E Joyce Blvd., Fayetteville, AR 72703 Rating

Review Sources

4.9 (19)
4.4 (19)

Why choose this provider?

Artist Evolution LLC is a full-service strategic marketing firm with offices in Fayetteville, Atlanta, Nashville, and Rogers. It provides pay-per-click management services through paid channels such as Google Ads, Bing Ads, Facebook Ads, AdRoll, and Yahoo Gemini. It also offers brand development and strategy, content creation, and SEO services. It has been serving clients from various industries for more than a decade. Notable companies it has worked with include the American Cancer Society, America's Car-Mart, and Domino's Pizza.

1391 Plaza Place, Springdale, AR 72764 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (14)
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Mullikin Agency delivers full-service advertising, marketing, and PR solutions to the Fayetteville community. It creates campaign ads to help build relationships between brands and their customers using online technology and behavioral analytics. It implements PPC strategies such as keyword phrasing, social extension and site linking, and analytics monitoring. The company was launched in 1994 and is involved in the community as a member of the Fayetteville Chamber of Commerce. Additionally, Mullikin Agency supports local Rotary and Kiwanis Clubs.

Fayetteville, AR Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Discosloth is a Fayetteville-based boutique PPC agency that serves a wide range of e-commerce and tech clients, from nonprofit organizations to Fortune 500 companies. It creates and manages paid search ads on channels such as Google, Microsoft, and Amazon. The company is a Google Partner and Microsoft Ads Partner. Discosloth has been featured in publications such as the New York Times, Washington Post, Search Engine Roundtable, and Inc Magazine. Its team can accommodate clients in English, Russian, Polish, and Romanian.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Big Deal Marketing
1083 E Lowell Ave Suite 2, Cave Springs, AR 72718
Artist Evolution LLC
1674 E Joyce Blvd., Fayetteville, AR 72703
Mullikin Agency
1391 Plaza Place, Springdale, AR 72764
Fayetteville, AR


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.