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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Tucson, AZ

Our Recommended Top 3

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Tucson Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

33Reviewed

21Curated

3Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

6700 N. Oracle Rd., Tucson, AZ 85704

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (12)
Google
5.0 (9)

Why choose this provider?

GSM Marketing Agency is a locally owned and operated business that serves clients in Tucson and the surrounding areas. It provides PPC marketing solutions through platforms such as Google Display Network and Facebook. Its PPC campaigns include local search volume breakdowns, ads creation, keyword selection, daily optimization, and re-target and re-marketing. Clients are also provided with monthly reports on impressions, clicks, calls, and conversions. GSM Marketing Agency is a Google Partner that has been in business for more than six years.

7400 N Oracle Rd., Tucson, AZ 85704

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (14)
Facebook
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

eTegrity Digital creates results-driven marketing solutions for small and medium-sized enterprises in Tucson. It develops PPC campaigns for Facebook and Google that test and optimize each keyword to increase conversions. The agency uses these ads to retarget visitors from websites and crafts creative imagery to attract audiences. Owner Trent Nichols worked in the automotive industry, where he built connections with customers and helped them with their digital marketing needs. He established eTegrity Digital to cater to his growing network of clients, utilizing his passion for helping local businesses grow.

Tucson, AZ

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Sonoran PPC is a woman-owned firm that provides targeted online advertising to clients in and around Tucson. It designs and deploys pay-per-click advertising campaigns for small- and medium-sized enterprises, analyzing and optimizing each initiative to provide them with better ROI. It also designs websites and handles site migration and page updates. Sonoran PPC was started in 2018 by Alayna Lawrence, a digital marketer specializing in Squarespace and Google Sites development, as well as Google Ads management.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
GSM Marketing Agency
6700 N. Oracle Rd., Tucson, AZ 85704
eTegrity Digital
7400 N Oracle Rd., Tucson, AZ 85704
Sonoran PPC
Tucson, AZ

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.