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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Surprise, AZ

Our Recommended Top 4

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Surprise Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

11Reviewed

8Curated

4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

7137 E Rancho Vista Drive B3, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (9)

Why choose this provider?

DIAP Media manages pay-per-click campaigns for small businesses in Surprise. The Google Ads platform enables its PPC experts to track calls from every campaign in real time. The company's specialists perform daily campaign monitoring and provide monthly reports to let clients know how many calls and leads they get on a monthly basis. In addition to PPC advertising, DIAP Media offers web design and search engine optimization services. The company has over 19 years of business, internet marketing, and sales experience.

Glendale, AZ 85301

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Market Penetrator is a full-service agency that handles digital marketing projects for clients from the Surprise area. Its team focuses on organizing location-based advertising endeavors that use data on consumer preferences within the local market to help corporations and businesses target their preferred demographics. It complements its solutions with pay-per-click advertisements, which involve options like keyword research, URL tracking, and paid search implementation. To date, the agency has covered more than 100 marketing projects for over 80 enterprises in different industries.

15331 W. Bell Road, Suite 212, Surprise, AZ 85374

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.9 (91)
Facebook
4.9 (59)

Why choose this provider?

Guaranteed PPC is a marketing agency focusing exclusively on pay-per-click management services. It offers different PPC management packages for e-commerce and non-e-commerce businesses in Surprise. Its services include remarketing and display marketing, online and offline conversion tracking, ad copy testing, and landing page programming. The company has been in business since 2014, and some of its customers include the National Benefit Authority and McCann Total Security Solutions. Its owner and CEO, Corey Zieman, has 12 years of experience in the direct response marketing field.

Surprise, AZ 85374

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (11)
Google
5.0 (10)

Why choose this provider?

Schnebly Hill Digital Marketing handles the pay-per-click advertising needs of business owners throughout Surprise and the surrounding metros. The company provides comprehensive PPC services, from preliminary demographic research through campaign optimization and analytics. Whether customers' ads are placed on Facebook, YouTube, Google, Instagram, or another platform, its team's goal is to generate quality leads for clients' ad expenditures. Some of its previous clients include Red Wing Shoes, Sun City Tire & Auto, and Copper Creek Roofing. The company has been in business for over 20 years.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
DIAP Media
7137 E Rancho Vista Drive B3, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Market Penetrator
Glendale, AZ 85301
Guaranteed PPC
15331 W. Bell Road, Suite 212, Surprise, AZ 85374
Schnebly Hill Digital Marketing
Surprise, AZ 85374

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.