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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Huntsville, AL

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Huntsville Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

12Reviewed

8Curated

3Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

1000 Beltline Rd SW Suite D, Decatur, AL 35601

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (8)
Google
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Purple Tie Guys is a local agency that provides healthcare marketing services to clients in and around Huntsville. The team provides pay-per-click services, specifically paid search ads, which appear when people use a search engine to look for services. In addition, the company provides website design and development for new and existing businesses. Robert Martin, one of the company's founders, also founded Medical Computer Associates, an IT firm focused on providing IT security and system support to private practices, hospitals, and medical billing companies.

515 Sparkman Dr NW # 115, Huntsville, AL 35816

Why choose this provider?

Medical Design Agency serves clients in Huntsville who need PPC solutions. The team handles PPC marketing tasks and narrowly targets audiences for paid advertisements. These jobs are matched with SEO measures for organically growing a company's online presence. The agency also designs and develops web pages that are functional and equipped with smart user interfaces. Social media services are also available. Medical Design Agency is a global enterprise that works with plastic surgeons, ophthalmologists, and dermatologists.

Huntsville, AL

Why choose this provider?

Drew Doggett provides digital marketing services to Huntsville and the surrounding areas. It offers pay-per-click advertising services focusing on placing clients' paid ads on top of Google search results, helping them reach more customers and improve their online visibility. It also uses search engine optimization strategies to build clients' brands and obtain organic traffic to their websites. Its other services include web design, content or blog creation, and social media management. Drew Doggett has provided services for Premier Carpet Cleaning, Billiards 2U, Fathom Freedive, and Redfynn Technologies.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Purple Tie Guys
1000 Beltline Rd SW Suite D, Decatur, AL 35601
Medical Design Agency
515 Sparkman Dr NW # 115, Huntsville, AL 35816
Drew Doggett
Huntsville, AL

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.