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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Hoover, AL

Our Recommended Top 4

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Hoover Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

204 Main St Suite 106, Trussville, AL 35173 Rating

Review Sources

4.6 (45)

Why choose this provider?

Adam Black Media is a digital marketing agency that serves Hoover and across the country's southeast. It provides pay-per-click advertising services using software and a proven strategy to ensure low cost per click for business owners at the same time. It develops plans for website design, social media strategies, email marketing, and reputation management. It also offers corporate photography and videography services. Adam Black Media was founded in 2011. Its owner and operator, Adam Black, has a long-existing passion for technology.

2131 Data Office Drive Suite 250 J, Hoover, AL 35244 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (18)
5.0 (11)

Why choose this provider?

Zenogram offers PPC advertising and digital marketing solutions to clients in Hoover. The team manages paid advertising drives using the Facebook, Google, Snapchat, and Bing platforms. It builds company websites using tools such as WordPress and Wix and then integrates e-commerce functions from Shopify. Its client base includes players in the legal profession and the real estate sector. Zenogram also shows off brands across social networking pages and supplements pay-per-click measures with organic SEO methods.

16700 Hwy 280 Ste A-311, Chelsea, AL 35043 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Phaseable caters to locals in Hoover who require PPC ad services. The team runs advertising campaigns using the online tools of Microsoft and Google and promotes goods and services on popular social media networks under the Meta umbrella. Reputation management and SEO solutions are available. The agency also creates company websites and equips these with e-commerce modules and custom design elements, like logos and videos. Some of Phaseable's previous clients include Diamond H Surveying and Southern Towing and Recovery.

Birmingham, AL 35201 Rating

Why choose this provider?

My Web Guy, Inc., is a digital marketing company that handles the online presence needs of small and medium businesses in Hoover. Since 2005, owner Stephen Hall and his team have been helping their clients get more website visits and maximize their profits through pay-per-click advertising campaigns. In addition, they offer related services such as online reputation management and search engine optimization. Other services include social media management and reports, branding, and website design and hosting.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Adam Black Media
204 Main St Suite 106, Trussville, AL 35173
2131 Data Office Drive Suite 250 J, Hoover, AL 35244
16700 Hwy 280 Ste A-311, Chelsea, AL 35043
My Web Guy Inc.
Birmingham, AL 35201


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.