
Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies & Helpful Resources
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Most Popular Cities
= Featured Provider
New York, NY
Boost Local
New York, NYProven ROI
New York City, NYThe Weird Company
349 5th Ave, New York, NYÂ 10016
Los Angeles, CA
Fresh Content Society
Los Angeles, CAExpertise.com Concierge Service
Los Angeles, CAKobe Digital
7083 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CAÂ 90028
Houston, TX
Boost Local
Houston, TXProven ROI
Houston, TXImproz Marketing Agency
2925 Richmond Ave Ste 1200, Houston, TXÂ 77098
Phoenix, AZ
Signa Marketing
112 North Central Ave, 1st Floor, Phoenix, AZÂ 85004Falling Up Media
Scottsdale, AZÂ 85251Point & Click
Phoenix, AZÂ 85012
Philadelphia, PA
Boost Local
Philadelphia, PAExpertise.com Concierge Service
Philadelphia, PADiPietro Marketing Group
525 Route 73 N Ste 104, Marlton, NJÂ 08053
Dallas, TX
Boost Local
Dallas, TXProven ROI
Dallas, TXAgency Creative
14875 Landmark Blvd #230, Dallas, TXÂ 75254
San Diego, CA
Ark Marketing & Media Solutions
San Diego, CAMy Social Marketing Network
San Diego, CAÂ 92101Webtyde Internet Marketing
San Diego, CA
San Jose, CA
SF Website Design
108 Cambon Drive, San Francisco, CAÂ 94132WSI
1900 Camden Ave. Suite 101, San Jose, CAÂ 95124Timez Online Marketing
San Jose, CA
Seattle, WA
Actuate Media
532 1st Avenue South, Seattle, WAÂ 98104Boost Local
Seattle, WAProven ROI
Seattle, WA
Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in other locations
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Denver, CO
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Washington DC
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Las Vegas, NV
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Portland, OR
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Oklahoma City, OK
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Tucson, AZ
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Atlanta, GA
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Albuquerque, NM
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Fresno, CA
- Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Minneapolis, MN
FAQs
What is PPC in marketing?
PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.
What is a PPC agency?
A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.
Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:
- Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
- Creation of PPC ad copy
- Creation of ad bidding rule sets
- Monitoring of ad campaigns
- Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
How much do PPC agencies charge?
The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:
- Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
- Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
- Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend: A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
What is a PPC marketing campaign?
A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.
Is PPC paid search?
Yes, PPC can be a form of paid search, which means that a company is paying to show up for relevant searches. For example, a new HVAC business that doesn't want to wait six months for SEO to pick up might pay for PPC search ads, so it starts showing up when people look for HVAC service providers in the area.
Is AdWords the same as PPC?
No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.
When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.
What does CPC mean?
CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.
Find a Top-Ranked Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agency Near You
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