Expertise.com

2024

Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Peoria

Our Recommended Top 13

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Peoria Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

22Reviewed

18Curated

13Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

3838 N. Central Ave. Suite 1710p, Phoenix, AZ 85012

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (12)
Google
5.0 (6)
Yelp
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Since its founding in 2000, Point & Click has been helping businesses in Peoria and nearby areas increase their website traffic and overall ROI through pay-per-click ads. Its experts provide regular progress updates to keep clients informed of their PPC campaigns. They perform constant campaign modifications to remove low-ranking keywords and include new, effective ones. They also offer one-on-one consultations. The firm's other services are web design and development, search engine optimization, graphic design, and social media marketing.

Peoria, AZ

Why choose this provider?

Mydigihost is a locally owned and operated digital marketing agency that caters to businesses in Peoria and the surrounding areas. Its team provides complete pay-per-click ad management solutions to target its clients' key demographics. It also handles related tasks, such as social media marketing, content marketing, and search engine optimization. Domain registration, web design and hosting, graphic design, and branding are some of its other services. Mydigihost has been in business for more than two decades.

7341 W Buckskin Trail, Peoria, AZ 85383

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (8)
Google
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Conversion Surge is a full-service digital marketing agency that serves businesses in Peoria and the surrounding areas. It creates and manages targeted pay-per-click ad campaigns on platforms such as Google, Facebook, and Instagram. Its team provides complete audience research, optimization, budgeting, and reporting services. Other services it offers include lead management, conversion tracking, email marketing, and web and app development. Conversion Surge is a StoryBrand Certified Guide, Drip Certified Consultant, and ConversionXL Certified Optimizer. The agency is also ConvertedU Conversion Marketing Certified.

Phoenix, AZ 85001

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (18)

Why choose this provider?

SugarFree Designs is a traditional and digital advertising company that helps businesses in Peoria build their brand and achieve financial growth through various marketing solutions. Its team offers blog writing that drives organic traffic to websites and creates PPC advertisements through social media platforms and different types of Google formats. It also provides SEO, content creation, and website development services. Its founder and CEO, Cody Stevens, is a web and graphic designer who has been in the industry for more than eight years.

Peoria, AZ

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Inferno PPC is a digital marketing agency serving businesses and advertisers in Peoria and the surrounding areas. It manages PPC advertising campaigns through platforms such as Google Search and Display Ads, YouTube Ads, and Microsoft Ads. Its advertising strategy consists of competitor analysis, conversion rate optimization, and funnel development. The agency also sets up conversion tracking and delivers monthly reports. CEO Joshua Wahl has been working in the industry for more than seven years. He holds certifications in Google Ads Search, Display, and Measurement.

9635 N 7th St. #9091, Phoenix, AZ 85020

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (9)
Google
5.0 (8)
Yelp
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Internal Profits, LLC is a digital marketing firm serving clients in and around Peoria. The company provides pay-per-click advertising strategies that enable businesses to appear on top of Google Search results. Its PPC experts integrate SEO strategies and use various paid advertising tools such as Microsoft Ads, Google Ads, Yelp, Amazon, and social media platforms to help their clients attract and convert qualified leads. Internal Profits conducts brand auditing and positioning. Patrick Menzel, the company's owner, previously worked as a GoDaddy sales consultant.

5350 W Bell Rd c122, Glendale, AZ 85308

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Datastream Technologies provides offline and online marketing programs to small and medium-sized businesses in Peoria and the surrounding areas. It offers pay-per-click (PPC) services, creating digital campaigns based on the needs and interests of customers and converting traffic into sales. Its team of professionals tracks competitors' digital footprints and use the data to improve clients' advertising strategies. Datastream Technologies has over 25 years of experience in PPC as well as SEO, social media marketing, and paid media advertising.

P.O. Box 51300, Phoenix, AZ 85076

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (11)

Why choose this provider?

Lifestyles Media Group, LLC, has been serving its clientele for over two decades. It caters to businesses in and around Peoria, working with them to design and implement custom digital marketing solutions. These solutions include pay-per-click advertising campaigns on platforms like Google and Facebook, email marketing services helping businesses reach clients through custom-designed newsletters, and mobile app development. It also works on IT-centric projects, such as database development and management. The company has completed work for clients such as the Arizona Mining Association and the Biddle & Brown Fence Company.

Peoria, AZ

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Media Rhino is a Phoenix-based digital marketing company that caters to clients throughout Peoria. Through pay-per-click advertising campaigns, it generates leads from various search engines and social media platforms—including Google, Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn. The company has experience creating different types of ads, like text links and banner ads. It also provides solutions like website design and blog management. As part of its other services, Media Rhino conducts a web presence audit to help businesses improve their website's search engine friendliness.

15331 W. Bell Road, Suite 212, Surprise, AZ 85374

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
4.9 (59)
Google
4.8 (44)
Yelp
1.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Guaranteed PPC provides services to clients in Peoria. It offers packages to improve advertisements, landing pages, and conversion tracking. The company partners with copywriters, designers, programmers, and specialists to provide well-targeted outputs. Corey Zieman, the owner and CEO, is a veteran in the direct response marketing industry for more than 10 years. He has managed more than 10 million in paid search spend and has generated more than one million new leads for his clients. He has been featured in Advault, Entrepreneur, Taboola, and MarketingProfs.

18402 N 19th Ave #315, Phoenix, AZ 85023

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (55)
Facebook
4.2 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Cyber Controller collaborates with Peoria clients to determine the right campaign that suits their business needs. These tailored campaigns include pay-per-click, influencer marketing, and ad posts. It runs its PPC marketing services on platforms such as Google, Bing, and various social media networking sites, catering to those looking for quick returns on their investment. Since its inception, the company's team of over 85 digital marketing professionals has served thousands of clients, completing more than 2,000 projects.

221 E Indianola Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85012

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Webgrowth is a web design and digital marketing agency that serves Peoria and the surrounding areas. It assists businesses with their pay-per-click advertising needs, developing campaigns that attract qualified traffic to their websites and improve conversions. Its process involves marketplace assessment, audience segmentation, ad creation, landing page development, and campaign tuning. Webgrowth is a Google Partner and Microsoft Advertising Partner. It has served numerous clients in various industries, including automotive, home services, health, real estate, and nonprofit.

9903 E. Bell Rd., Suite #120-B, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (40)

Why choose this provider?

Statistical Performance Marketing has been serving clients in the Peoria metro since 1999. It offers digital marketing services like pay-per-click advertising through Google Ads to help businesses drive more traffic to their website and generate leads. It also provides link-building, email marketing, video production, and marketing strategy consulting solutions. In addition, the company is available for graphic design services, and its team creates logos, customized email templates, and letterhead and brochure designs. Printing services are handled by the staff.

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.