Expertise.com

2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Tuscaloosa

Our Recommended Top 5

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Tuscaloosa Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

10Reviewed

8Curated

5Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

300 Towncenter Blvd. Ste. B, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (11)
Yelp
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Axcess Webtech.com has been serving locals in the Tuscaloosa metro for more than 10 years. It offers online marketing services, including pay-per-click advertising methods. The team helps clients drive traffic to their websites using ads that are targeted on keywords and location. It also offers web development services like redesigning, programming, and hosting. In addition, it is available for branding services, and it produces logo, business card, and brochure designs. Axcess Webtech.com's owner, Julie Herndon, used to work for Tuscaloosa News before founding the company.

Birmingham, AL 35005

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

myWebGuy Inc. offers PPC solutions to clients operating in Tuscaloosa. The agency uses PPC marketing techniques that are paired with organic SEO methods to increase a company's presence on the internet. Social media management services are available, which are backed by monthly reports that supply performance metrics indicating points for improvement. myWebGuy Inc. has worked with Polar Bear Services, Bain and Associates, VanGieson Home Repairs, and Business Centers of Alabama. Owner Stephen Hall has catered to small businesses for over a decade.

Tuscaloosa, AL

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Kallaher Marketing, LLC, caters to the needs of businesses in Tuscaloosa and the neighboring metros. Its team of professionals offers services such as pay-per-click advertising, which includes multiple variations of ads and split testing. The firm also provides organic and paid social media marketing, website development and design, and search engine optimization. In addition, it handles strategic planning, consulting, and creative design. Kallaher Marketing has worked with clients from industries like real estate, home security, and roofing.

2515 Veterans Memorial Pkwy #321, Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Alabama SEO Solutions manages pay-per-click campaigns for business owners in Tuscaloosa. It offers PPC services to clients who want to attain higher online rankings. Its team of PPC specialists strives to make successful campaigns by focusing on the most relevant keywords that will help boost website traffic. In addition to pay-per-click advertising, the agency offers a range of digital marketing solutions, such as local search engine optimization, website and email design, and social media marketing.

2627 10th Avenue #102, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (9)
Google
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Craddock Holdings is a marketing and advertising agency that caters to businesses and institutions in Tuscaloosa. Aaron Craddock, the company's founder, previously worked as the director of performance marketing for a local firm. He and his team create and manage custom pay-per-click advertisements on digital platforms such as Facebook and LinkedIn that focus on delivering a client's brand and message to its targeted demographics. His agency has sponsored advertising campaigns for well-known brands and businesses such as Michelin, Walmart, and eBay.

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.